First in a series of Webinars for onOne – Taking Your Image Workflow To The Stratosphere with Seth Resnick, January 12th, 12pm – 1pm Pacific

Taking Your Image Workflow To The Stratosphere with Seth Resnick, January 12th, 12pm – 1pm Pacific

Photo by Seth Resnick

We’ve teamed up with onOne Software, to bring a new Webinar series aimed at showing you all new ways to use the onOne Perfect Photo Suite creatively with your image workflow. And best of all, Seth will be bringing you fresh Webinar content every month in 2011!

For the first installment in Seth’s Webinar series, he will start with an intro and demonstrate how to record actions in Photoshop to help speed up workflow productivity. He will then incorporate various onOne products, showcasing how to really get the most out of your automated workflow. Finally, Seth will show you how you can execute this round-trip solution all from within Adobe Lightroom.

For those of you searching for ways to maximize your time during post processing, you do not want to miss this Webinar series.

We also have a special Coupon Code  for a 15% savings on OnOne Software in our store

Wednesday, January 12th
12pm Pacific (1pm Mountain, 2pm Central, 3pm Eastern; 8pm GMT)
Register Now

Join Our mail List

Be the first to know about new trips & workshops

subscribe form

Scroll to Top